\"When you opt-in to the service, we will send you an SMS message to confirm your signup. You can cancel the SMS service at any time. Just text \"STOP.\" After you send
the SMS message \"STOP\" to us, we will send you an SMS message to confirm that you have been unsubscribed. After this, you will no longer receive SMS messages from us.
If you want to join again, just make a new reservation as you did the first time and we will start sending SMS messages to you again.
If at any time you forget what keywords are supported, just text \"HELP.\" After you send the SMS message \"HELP\" to us, we will respond with instructions on how to use
our service as well as how to unsubscribe.
We are able to deliver messages to the major and most minor mobile phone carriers.
***Carriers are not liable for delayed or undelivered messages***
As always, message and data rates may apply for any messages sent to you from us and to us from you. The number of messages that you receive will vary with activity. If you have any questions about your
text plan or data plan, it is best to contact your wireless provider. For all questions about the services provided by this short code, you can send an email
Remember, all electronic communication has risks. Email or text messages can be:
- circulated, forwarded, and stored in numerous paper and electronic files.
- immediately broadcast worldwide and be received by unintended recipients.
- falsified easier than handwritten or signed documents.
- kept as backup copies even after the sender or the recipient has deleted his or her copy.
- archived and inspected.
- intercepted, altered, forwarded, or used without authorization or detection.
- used as evidence in court.\"